Managing users

Managing users

What does it mean to ‘deactivate’ a User and how can I do it?

When you deactivate a User, they will no longer be able to access their JollyDeck account and their activity will be removed from overall statistics and performance analytics.

There are 3 deactivation options:

  1. Deactivate user – deactivates the User without deleting User data or profile
  2. Deactivate user and mark as absent – used for temporary deactivations
  3. Deactivate and delete – deactivates and, after 12 months, deletes User data and profile

Deactivate a User via the User Profile

  1. Enter the person’s User Profile
  2. In the User status section, click on show deactivation options

4. A new window will appear, with 4 user status options. – select the relevant one:

Deactivate Users via Bulk User Management

See Bulk User Management to learn how to deactivate users in bulk.

JollyDeck Ltd
186-192 High Road,
Ilford, IG1 1LR
United Kingdom
Download mobile app:
Get it on Google Play Download on the App Store
Follow us: