Managing users

Managing users

How do I exclude a User on sick leave or maternity leave?

Can I exclude a particular employee’s data from the user analytics? Is it possible to temporarily deactivate a User?

Yes. For instance, suppose an employee is absent for long enough that it could affect overall performance data. If you temporarily deactivate a User, marking the User as absent, the data will no longer be included in your analytics.

To temporarily deactivate a User

  1. Go to the Dashboard
  2. Select Users
  3. Click on the name of the User you wish to temporarily deactivate
  4. At the bottom of their Profile page click on show deactivation options link.
  5. A list of deactivation options will appear
  6. Click on Deactivate user and mark as absent

See: What does it mean to ‘deactivate’ a User?

JollyDeck Ltd
186-192 High Road,
Ilford, IG1 1LR
United Kingdom
Download mobile app:
Get it on Google Play Download on the App Store
Follow us: