Managing users

Managing users

Can I delete a User?

Yes. Users will not be deleted instantly. They are marked for deletion, and their data will be completely deleted from the system in 12 months.

To delete a User:

  1. Go to the Dashboard
  2. Select Users
  3. Click on the name of the User you wish to delete
  4. At the bottom of their Profile page click on show deactivation options link.
  5. A list of deactivation options will appear
  6. Select Deactivate and delete

See: What does it mean to ‘deactivate’ a User?

JollyDeck Ltd
186-192 High Road,
Ilford, IG1 1LR
United Kingdom
Download mobile app:
Get it on Google Play Download on the App Store
Follow us: