Managing comms

Managing comms

How do I resend the Mission invitation to a User?

You can do this by resetting the User’s Mission data. However, you should do this ONLY if the User has not yet started any learning activity within a Mission, as resetting will delete all of the User’s Mission data.

Resetting a User’s Mission data

  1. From the Dashboard, enter Users
  2. Search for a user and go to their details page
  3. See the Performance card section
  4. Click on ••• more options for the selected Mission
  5. Click on Settings
  6. Select Reset mission and Confirm
JollyDeck Ltd
186-192 High Road,
Ilford, IG1 1LR
United Kingdom
Download mobile app:
Get it on Google Play Download on the App Store
Follow us:
👋 Want to chat about e-learning? I’m here to help you find your way.