Creating content

Creating content

How do I copy or delete Content?

  1. Enter the Content Editor
  2. Right click on the content you want to delete/copy
  3. Select Delete to delete the content, or Duplicate to create a copy.

Please note: Published content cannot be deleted until all learnings, containing this content have been deleted first.

© 2024 All rights reserved
Join our community: