How do I resolve Users’ comments on learning cards?

There are 3 actions you can take when dealing with User card comments in the Content Editor:

  1. Reply and resolve: The User will receive an email notification with your reply; the message window under the comment will close but the comment will remain.
  2. Reply only: The User will receive an email notification with your reply; message window under the comment will stay open to write another reply.
  3. Resolve without replying: The User will not be notified; the message window under the comment will disappear.

Resolving of any comments on cards will not delete the original comment.


See: Where can I see Users’ comments on learning cards?

JollyDeck Ltd
186-192 High Road,
Ilford, IG1 1LR
United Kingdom
Download mobile app:
Get it on Google Play Download on the App Store
Follow us: